Calendar 17-18

Garden Photographic Society Program Schedule

September 2017 – June 2018


Thursday, September 7, 20117 @ 7:00PM

Program: State of the Club
Meeting Leader: Club President: Paul Cherner
Location: Pullman Room, Chicago Botanic Garden


Thursday, September 28, 20117 @ 7:00PM

Program: First Fall Pictures Using Your Favorite Lens
Meeting Leader: Tony Reynes, Don Bolak, Chris Smith, Howard Frank
Location: Linnaeus Room, Chicago Botanic Garden

Thursday, October 5, 2017 @ 7:00PM

Program: Competition Night
Location: Pullman Room, Chicago Botanic Garden


Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 7:00PM

Program: Tips and Shortcuts for Lightroom, Photoshop, and Lightroom Mobile
Meeting Leader: Nick Sinnott – Director of Chicago Photography Classes
Location: Pullman Room, Chicago Botanic Garden

Thursday, November 9, 2017 @ 7:00PM

Program: Competition Night
Location: Pullman Room, Chicago Botanic Garden


Thursday, December 7, 2017 @ 6:30PM

Program: Holiday Party
Meeting Leader:
Location: TBD

Thursday, January 4, 2018 @ 7:00PM

Program: Competition Night
Location: Pullman Room, Chicago Botanic Garden


Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 7:00PM

Program:
Meeting Leader:
Location:

Thursday, February 1, 2018 @ 7:00PM

Program: Competition Night
Location: Pullman Room, Chicago Botanic Garden


Thursday, February 15, 2018 @ 7:00PM

Program:
Meeting Leader:
Location:

Thursday, March 1, 2018 @ 7:00PM

Program: Competition Night
Location: Pullman Room, Chicago Botanic Garden


Thursday, March 15, 2018 @ 7:00PM

Program:
Meeting Leader:
Location:

Thursday, April 5, 2018 @ 7:00PM

Program: Competition Night
Location: Pullman Room, Chicago Botanic Garden


Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 7:00PM

Program:
Meeting Leader:
Location:

Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 7:00PM

Program:
Meeting Leader:
Location:


Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 7:00PM

Program:
Meeting Leader:
Location:

Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 7:00PM

Program: Competition Night
Location: Pullman Room, Chicago Botanic Garden


Thursday, June 14, 2018

Program: Award Banquet
Location: TBD

News