Calendar 2018 – 2019

Garden Photographic Society Program Schedule

September 2018 – August 2019 (Click Month)


Thursday, September 6, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Program: General Membership Meeting
Meeting Leader:
Location: Linnaeus, Chicago Botanic Garden


Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Program: Prepare for Competition/Member Critique Session (bring prints or 3-5 images on drive)
Meeting Leader:
Location: Pullman Room, Chicago Botanic Garden


Thursday, October 4, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Program: Competition #1
Location: Pullman Room, Chicago Botanic Garden


Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Program: Presentation by Maggie Meiners, instructor at the Regenstein School of the Chicago Botanic Garden
Meeting Leader: Maggie Meiners
Location: Pullman Room, Chicago Botanic Garden


Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Program: Competition #2
Location: Pullman Room, Chicago Botanic Garden


Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Program: Holiday Party
Meeting Leader: (Invitation will be sent out by Peggy DiPietro)
Location: Deerfierld Park District Recreation Center


Thursday, January 3, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Program: Competition #3
Location: Pullman Room, Chicago Botanic Garden


Thursday, January 17, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Program:
Meeting Leader:
Location: Pullman Room, Chicago Botanic Garden


Thursday, February 7, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Program: Competition #4
Location: Pullman Room, Chicago Botanic Garden


Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Program:
Meeting Leader:
Location: Pullman Room, Chicago Botanic Garden


Thursday, March 7, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Program: Competition #5
Location: Pullman Room, Chicago Botanic Garden


Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Program:
Meeting Leader:
Location: Pullman Room, Chicago Botanic Garden


Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Program: Competition #6
Location: Pullman Room, Chicago Botanic Garden


Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Program:
Meeting Leader:
Location: Pullman Room, Chicago Botanic Garden


Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Program: Competition #7
Meeting Leader: 
Location: Pullman Room, Chicago Botanic Garden


Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Program:
Meeting Leader: 
Location: Pullman Room, Chicago Botanic Garden


Thursday, June 6, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Program: 
Meeting Leader:
Location: Pullman Room, Chicago Botanic Garden


Thursday, June 13, 2019

Program: End of Year Awards Banquet
Location: TBD


Thursday, July 11, 2019

Program: Program/Meet-Up at Garden
Location: Pullman Room, Chicago Botanic Garden


Thursday, August 1, 2019

Program: Garden Meet-Up
Location: TBD


News